Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Tourist yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Nanning Overview
 Nanning Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Nanning information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Nanning-Hotels
 Food
  -Nanning Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Nanning
History
  -Nanning History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Nanning
 Amusement
  -Nanning amusement
 Shopping
  -Nanning Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Nanning
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Nanning!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Nanning Transportation


What enclosed crossed in the centre as South China, southwest, three major economy of Southeast Asia, coastal with the combining department of economic area of the hinterland, there is stereoscopic network of communications and transportation of land, water and air complete in scale. Nanning extend in all direction with the south for the whole district network of highways of centre, national road, provincial highway make Nanning link with regional city of the whole district, form the main skeleton of the network of highways of Guangxi. At present, the Nanning city has form the regard highway as backbone, railway, water transport with comprehensive transport network that civil aviation make up jointly already.


External traffic


Aviation
Nanning Wuyu airport establish in 1962, extended the runway and aircraft park in 1990, 32 km from the urban area. The civil course opened up at present has domestic, 18 outside and international airlines, flight 76 every week. Lead to all main large and medium cities of our country, the international flight can go to ASEAN countries such as Thailand, Vietnam, etc. directly .

Railway
There are lines of Hunan and Guangxi through Nanning railway, such as Xiang - Gui line, Nanfang line, Nanning-Kunming line, vertical to traverse open railway network can go to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi'an, Chengdu, Kunming, Zhengzhou, Nanchang, Zhangjiajie, etc. directly, in addition there is international train going to Vietnam directly.

Road
There are 6 long-distance terminals such as Chaoyang, Beida, Youai, Eryun, Jiangnan, Angie, the whole city opens up 91 lines of passenger traffic class of province border, circuit radiation is to province and city such as Guangdong, Sichuan, Zhejiang, Guizhou, Yunnan, Fujian, Hunan, etc., step 134 passenger traffic lines of districts and cities, the expressway of Nanning go to Guilin, Liuzhou, North Sea and other places directly..

Water Carriage
There is a passenger traffic quay now in the whole city, four quays of main freight transportation, 15 dock berths of freight transportation, most big depend on is moor 250 of ability. Yong river is flow through urban area centre, Nanning already have open.7 inland channels to Guangzhou, Zhuhai, Hong Kong, Macao, Shenzhen, Wuzhou, etc.

Internal traffic


Bus
Nanning public transport is very developed, urban area invest public transit is 243 of vehicle of operation, 61 operation circuits. Most buses are pay-to-driver buses, admission fee is 1 yuan, must provide change for oneself. In addition, there are suburb county buses and cold Palestinian bus of special line, among them the suburb county bus is divided into big bus and two kinds of China and Palestine, the big bus is the self-service ticketing, implements a system of ticket, admission fee is 1 yuan; The minibus is that someone sells the ticket, stop relatively at will midway. The Palestinian bus of special line of cold mainly goes on the arterial street in urban area, the admission fee is 2 yuan for each person when opening air conditioning, it is 1 yuan for each person at ordinary times, need self-provided change to insert coins.

Taxi
Nanning taxi is red mostly for automobile body, Ordinary car costs 6 yuan for 2 kilometers of starting fares, 1.2 yuan per kilometer; 7 yuan for 2 kilometers of starting fares of relatively top-grade car such as Santana, 1.6 yuan per kilometer. At arterial street taxi stand guest upper and lower, before and after shout stop 5 meters. All print the phone call for appeal in the obvious position on the car.

Motorcycle
Nanning hardly see the tricycle in the city, but the owning amount of the motorcycle ranks the top in the whole country, known as "city of motorcycle" , have many to be laid off worker make blow manned business with motorcycle, price relatively is cheap, locals are called "rub".


Copyright© 2001-2018, nanning-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -南宁概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Nanning!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


南宁交通


    作为华南、西南、东南亚三大经济圈的交汇中心,沿海与腹地的经济区域结合部,拥有规模完善的水陆空立体的交通运输网络。以南宁为中心的全区公路网四通八达,国道、省道把南宁与全区各地市相连接,构成了广西公路网的主骨架。目前,南宁市已形成以公路为骨干,铁路、水运和民用航空共同组成的综合运输网络。



外部交通


航 空
    南宁吴圩机场始建于1962年,1990年扩建跑道和停机坪,距市区32公里。目前开辟的民用航线有国内、境外及国际航线18条,每周76航班。通达国内各主要大中城市,国际航班可直达泰国、越南等东盟国家。

铁 路
    经过南宁的铁路有湘桂线、南防线、南昆线,纵横贯通的铁路网可直达北京、上海、广州、西安、成都、昆明、郑州、南昌、张家界等城市的列车,另外还有直达越南的国际列车。

公 路
    市内现有朝阳、北大、友爱、二运、江南、安吉6个长途客运站,全市开辟省际客运班线91条,线路辐射至广东、四川、浙江、贵州、云南、福建、湖南等省市,跨地市客运线134条,高速公路由南宁可直达桂林、柳州、北海等地。

水 运
    全市现有客运码头一个,主要货运码头四个,货运码头泊位15个,最大靠泊能力250吨。邕江穿流市区中心,南宁至广州、珠海、香港、澳门、深圳、梧州等7条内河航道已开通。


内部交通


公交车
    南宁市的公共交通非常发达,市区投入营运的公交车辆243辆,营运线路61条。大部分公交车都是无人售票车,票价1元,须自备零钱。
    另外,还有郊县巴士和冷巴专线车,其中郊县巴士分为大巴和中巴两种,大巴为无人售票,实行一票制,票价1元/人;中巴车是有人售票的,中途停站较随意。冷巴专线车主要行驶在市区内的主要街道上,开放冷气时票价为2元/人,平时为1元/人,需自备零钱投币。

出租车
    南宁的出租车大多为红色车身,使用计价器。普通车2公里起步价6元,每公里1.2元;桑塔纳等相对高档车2公里起步价7元,每公里1.6元。在主要街道均设有出租车上下客站,前后5米均可叫停。车上的明显位置都印有投诉电话。

摩托车
    南宁市内几乎看不到三轮车,而摩托车的拥有量却居全国第一,被称为“摩托车上的城市”,有很多下岗工人就用摩托车做起了载人生意,价格较便宜,当地人称为“摩的”。


Copyright© 2001-2017, nanning-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link